Adelaide Table Tennis Club 2013 Premiers

Congratulations to Tom Williamson and Joel Gliessert on making the 2013 South Australian Junior State team. The championships will be held in Melbourne from late September to early August.

Congratulations to the ATTC Division 2 and Smash Hit teams for winning the 2013 Table Tennis South Australia Winter Competition Premierships.


From left to right: Alice Abbas, William Tay, Steve Aufderheide and Thomas Wu.


From left to right: Ethan Harris, Ben Riling, Joel Gliessert, Daniel Lawrie.